## ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE

SL.	Name	Designation	Phone No.
NO			
1.	Dr. Sandip Kumar Ghatak (Chairman)	Vice Principal	9434311497
2.	Dr. Manika Saha	Teacher's	9475234850
		Representative	
3.	Dr. Naina Banerjee	Teacher's	9474695265
		Representative	
4.	Prof. Tapas Roy	Teacher's	9851860963
		Representative	
5.	Prof. Arnab Chatterjee	Teacher's	8801544129
		Representative	
6.	Sri Rajaram Adhikary	Non- Teaching	7477557733
		Representative	
7.	Sri Dinesh Mishra, WBCS(Exe)	Representative of	9733521993
		Civic	
		Administration-	
8.	Debabrata Ghosh	Representative of	9775488880
		Police	
		Administration	
9.	Sujata Mukherjee	Representative of	9474556707
		NGO	
10.	Soniya Panda,	Student	7488641165
		Representative (3 <sup>rd</sup>	
		Sem)	
11.	Rittika Kundu	Student	6296259170
		Representative (3 <sup>rd</sup>	
		Sem)	
12.	Sadaf Afrin	Student	9304097940
		Representative (2nd	
		Sem)	
13.	Barsha Mondal	Student	7029282739
		Representative (2nd	
		Sem)	
14.	Nabanita Biswas	Student	9832700435
		Representative (1st	
		Sem)	
15.	Prakriti Dubey	Student	9234454940
		Representative (1st	
		Sem)	

## ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD

SL.		Designation	Phone No.
NO	NAME		
1.	Dr. Manika Saha-	Assistant Professor	9475234850
2.	Dr. Surovi Gupta	Assistant Professor	8697073281
3.	Prof. Neelam Sabina Murmu	Assistant Professor	9434177433
4.	Dr. Rohini Kar	Assistant Professor	8617877408